Municipal Chair:   JoAnn Claps  randolphdemocraticchair@gmail.com

                                                       973-895-8815 

District 1 Chairs:   Sue Waldman sueandned@verizon.net

                                Ned Waldman sueandned@verizon.net

District 2 Chairs:   Madeline Pasteelnick mpasteelnick@outlook.com

                                Open

District 3 Chairs:   Helen Jacobson helen.jacobsonrn@gmail.com

                                Sam Baron 

District 4 Chairs:   Nina Dorfman nmdorfman@optonline.net

                                Philip Dorfman nmdorfman@optonline.net

District 5 Chairs:   Sylvia DeMonte-Bayard gardener318@msn.com

                                Open

District 6 Chairs:   Farzin Aliasgharpour 

 

District 7 Chairs:   Yvonne Lue yalue@earthlink.com

                                David Scarth david.scarth@gmail.com

 

District 8 Chairs:   Josie Scanlan josie.a.scanlan@gmail.com

                                Open

 

District 9 Chairs:   Leslie Moran lesliemoran31@hotmail.com

                                Tom Moran thomasmoran.inspace@gmail.com

 

District 10 Chairs:  Jeannette Hernandez hernandezhtb@gmail.com

                                 Dave Timpanaro davetimpanaro@gmail.com

 

District 11 Chairs:   George Tewfik 

                                 Melanie Sukh msukh59@gmail.com

District 12 Chairs:   Rosemary Lontka rlontka@optonline.net

                                 Frank Dunn commchsaa@aol.com 

 

District 13 Chairs:   Meghan Lynch meghan.lynch39@gmail.com

                                  Henry Bayard henrybayard@gmail.com

 

District 14 Chairs:   JoAnn Claps randolphdemocraticchair@gmail.com

                                  Ajay Sharma sharmaaj789@gmail.com

 

District 15 Chairs:   Kelly O'Neill kconeill2@optonline.net

                                  

District 16 Chairs:   Karen Gooen kjgoo@att.net

                                  Steven Goldstein steve_o.goldstein@yahoo.com

 

District 17 Chairs:    Sandra Fey feysan@aol.com

                                  Charles Gu 

 

District 18 Chairs:   Donna Huston djphuston@aol.com

                                 John Huston jhustonlaw@optonline.net

 

District 19 Chairs:   Patra Brown patra.brown@gmail.com

                                  John Filiberti johnfili@msn.com